PDA

View Full Version : Original???


Acidwrz
03-03-2002, 10:08 PM
Hmm i stumbled apon voided warranty today and thought to my self, voided void voided void. Then it hit me, the web site www.voidyourwarranty.net The original site. now this is just my suggestion but are we not searching for original case mods how about an original web site name?? Its just a suggestion might work sound to me like its never been tried before. SPAM**Edit** I have no affiliation with the site voidyourwarranty.net, and their name tech articles etc

aoC_PRoZaK
03-04-2002, 05:55 AM
yo, i also know this site. i don' know which one was first, i came to voidedwarranty through searching for case galleries. maybe it may look for ya as if voidedwarranty.com was a cheaply stolen name. maybe it is, but i will do a bit of mail traffic to findout who was first. nevertheless, both sites are cool, but if voidyourwarranty was first, why do they have chosen this name, i think voidedwarranty sounds better.
please donīt lynch me for this post

random
03-04-2002, 06:01 PM
DAMN YOU'RE QUICK!!! SPAMYup SPAMyou sure did rip it off!! SPAMAnd no voided warranty not only is poor grammer but it sounds like shit IMO. SPAMWay to go guys!! SPAMYou did a great job on ripping off another website. SPAMMaybe I should register (T)oughOCP.com, or Cyber-Hideout.net, or wait...I know!! Voidedwarranty!!!

XDiGiTaLX
03-04-2002, 07:07 PM
Ok let's get things straight. This name was not stolen. We did have a chat with void your warranty ppl they were tryin to see what happened. The story is Jason, the previous owner of this site had a computer shop where you fix your computers. When he closed this shop a few years later(i'm just saying the time... i duno how long) he opened this site and named it voidedwarranty.com. So before you talk ish or before you hate, investigate. Thanks ;D

Smoked1
03-04-2002, 10:36 PM
I really don't think it matters what this freekin guy thinks. Why is he so concerned. He should go tell all of his buddies about how he thinks we ripped of voidyourwarranty.com so they will come and check us out. I really don't think that voidyourwarranty.com cares about our domain name. I have not really spoke with them very much but I think that I will contact them and see what they think. We also own www.spyrotech.com and have plans for that as well. Next you will tell me that was a stolen idea as well. Go Fu*k your self.

random
03-05-2002, 12:20 AM
Go Fu*k your self.

Nope, thats what my Mom is for

PowerWCRulez
03-05-2002, 01:48 AM
Acidwrz,

Well, they ain't ripped it off or stolen the site. I went to SWHOIS traces;

The VOIDYOURWARRANTY.NET created on Dec 10 2000 owned by someone (cannot tell you that person name in his business addys) and registered thru the eNom, Inc.

The VOIDEDWARRANTY.COM created on Sept 25 2001 owned by someone and registered thru the VeriSign, Inc.

Got it duhie?!

aoC_PRoZaK
03-05-2002, 04:10 AM
to our dear friend random: voidedwarranty exitsted before most of the members got here, but lemme tell ya that a nama is stolen for me if it is exactly the same. either, since we donīt use their webdesign, articles or pix, we donīt violate any copyrights.

so stick you fu*~§!& finger up you fu*~§!& @ss until it comes outta ya nose, got me >:(

Smoked1
03-05-2002, 09:02 AM
That guy just has a hurting pu**y

aoC_PRoZaK
03-05-2002, 10:45 AM
i would be interested if he has his own site, maybe we should have a look at, and then tell him that many hours of his hard work look like a piece of dogcrap that has been out in the toxic rain for quite a few months ;D

random
03-05-2002, 12:29 PM
Acidwrz,

Well, they ain't ripped it off or stolen the site. I went to SWHOIS traces;

The VOIDYOURWARRANTY.NET created on Dec 10 2000 owned by someone (cannot tell you that person name in his business addys) and registered thru the eNom, Inc.

The VOIDEDWARRANTY.COM created on Sept 25 2001 owned by someone and registered thru the VeriSign, Inc.

Got it duhie?!



Yup, stolen.

like the edit smoked damn fine work, your sister/mother must be proud of you.

XDiGiTaLX
03-05-2002, 04:01 PM
random just leave SPAM;D

Smoked1
03-05-2002, 11:57 PM
Ignore this guy from now on. We have better things to take care of

PowerWCRulez
03-06-2002, 01:04 AM
Random,

Well, we don't like your idea, both sites are NOT ripped or stolen, they're (c) are copyrighted. I think you better go back to school to learn read in the cyber kiddie classroom, cause you're not skilled on the net as SWHOIS and traces. I've many experinced with anything found out who's own the websites and etc. Beware! Moderator could banning you off the NetSmog board. You'll be sorry a$$

Smoked1
03-06-2002, 01:39 AM
Thanks for the support DBPowerWCRulez. Sometimes when others see someone else doing something possitive they want to inject it with negativity. That is just how some people are. i did ban his account but he could create a new one if he was is that insistant on insulting us.

aoC_PRoZaK
03-06-2002, 06:31 AM
î would really like to knw what his problem really was :(

XDiGiTaLX
03-06-2002, 06:36 AM
lol seriously

aoC_PRoZaK
03-06-2002, 07:11 AM
seriously

Smoked1
03-06-2002, 09:03 AM
He's just gay.

XDiGiTaLX
03-06-2002, 03:45 PM
lol SPAM;D i don't think we should be saying that even though i say it... what if we're offending anyone here

random
03-06-2002, 06:04 PM
î would really like to knw what his problem really was :(


my problem? SPAMscript kiddies stealing from others cause they are too lazy to think of something on their own.

Techwarelabs Community Database Error
Database Error Database error
The Techwarelabs Community database has encountered a problem.

Please try the following:
  • Load the page again by clicking the Refresh button in your web browser.
  • Open the www.techwarelabs.com home page, then try to open another page.
  • Click the Back button to try another link.
The www.techwarelabs.com forum technical staff have been notified of the error, though you may contact them if the problem persists.
 
We apologise for any inconvenience.