View Full Version : Is this legit?
Grinnin Reaper
09-03-2002, 01:22 PM
http://www.theregister.co.uk/content/4/26939.html is this legit? Don't move to Greece if it is. This about the most ignort thing I've read in the last few hours (I was installing some MicroShaft Poducts and accidently read a EULA.)
Uranium-235
09-03-2002, 01:52 PM
I read about it a few days ago. it's true
ooooo, would the gov't hear my word on that if i was living there!!! Im sorry, but that is just takin the issues way to far, no questions asked...im sure this issue wont last long...
accurateimage
09-04-2002, 03:34 AM
And the world wonders why there is terrorism, I would be fist to bomb the capitol building for any officials that stupid deserve to die a horrible death *LOL* Man I have to say that is the most retarded thing I have heard to date !
Propig
09-04-2002, 08:43 AM
And I thought OUR government had issues...............Geeez
Grinnin Reaper
09-04-2002, 08:52 AM
Wouldn't that make a default install of Windows illegal. Solitare and mindsweeper. All of the young minds that would corrupt. Just imagine what's next. A ban on playing cards and dice "Dem's the Devil Bobby Bouchei". It seems as we reach the bottom of the barrel of stupidity someone moves and finds a shovel. The downward path may now continue.
TheRogue
09-04-2002, 04:41 PM
lmao, thats just stupid
tell me about it...lol, thats a good question about the default games though...hrm
vBulletin® v3.6.5, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.