Techwarelabs Community

Techwarelabs Community (http://www.techwarelabs.com/community/index.php)
-   Operating Systems (http://www.techwarelabs.com/community/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Problem with IPcop (firewall) (http://www.techwarelabs.com/community/showthread.php?t=12023)

Rav 11-12-2006 12:45 PM

Problem with IPcop (firewall)
 
Hey there! Just done with my install of ipcop and i already got some problems. The firewall is online and i can connect to (him) and the Webinterface. The problem is how the hack do i open / block sites, ports,ip`s.

Do i need to use iptables? or is there another way a plugin or someting?
Im looking for a easy way to do this, not with 100000 command lines.

Thanks!

//Rav


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:19 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.