Techware Labs Header

Forums have moved

See this announcement for more details, or just go directly there.


Go Back   Techwarelabs Community > Tech > Techware Labs News

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 10-06-2003, 06:10 PM
gnogtr
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I have the game preordered. I should have known something like this would happen. I hope they catch the losers.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 10-25-2003, 05:21 PM
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gnogtr
_________________
AMD XP 3000+ @ 2.23Ghz
Radeon 9800 Pro Core @434 mem @720
1 GB Corsair DDR333 (PC2700) Dual memory
Asus A7V600 w/Via 4.48 drivers
160GB SATA Maxtor
40GB ATA Western Digital
100GB ATA Western Digital
Aquarius II liquid Cooling system
your comp fucking owns!!
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 10-25-2003, 06:52 PM
Jason425 Jason425 is offline
Lab Master Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: The Matrix
Posts: 7,353
Send a message via AIM to Jason425 Send a message via Yahoo to Jason425
Default

it's pretty good, but it doesn't.. OOOOOWWWNNNN.. if you catch my drift..
__________________
Dell Inspiron 1420 in Midnight Blue - Intel Core2Duo T7300 2.0GHZ/4MB - 2GB Ram - Nvidia 8400 GS 128mb - DVD/RW - 160GB 7200RPM - 14.1" Antiglare - Intel 4965AGN - Bluetooth 2.0 - 2MP Webcam - Vista Home Premium
2005 Mazda3i in Strato Blue
http://www.jasondsmith.net

Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 10-27-2003, 12:47 AM
gnogtr
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Well, 64 bit processor.....new MB, ECC Ram.....You get my drift.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 10-29-2003, 11:58 AM
guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

ECC ram suck though
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 10-29-2003, 12:41 PM
Prometheus Prometheus is offline
Chronique Technique
Lab Master Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Bellingham,WA
Posts: 3,058
Send a message via AIM to Prometheus
Default

i dled the HL2 anon beta stolen thingy

Valve is way behind what they said they were...ithink they leaked it as a way to buy them more time......
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 10-29-2003, 07:27 PM
gnogtr
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Where did you get it from, I'd like to see what the fuss is all about.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 10-29-2003, 08:04 PM
Prometheus Prometheus is offline
Chronique Technique
Lab Master Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Bellingham,WA
Posts: 3,058
Send a message via AIM to Prometheus
Default

IRc channels

www.packetnews.com
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 10-29-2003, 08:05 PM
eviltechie
 
Posts: n/a
Default

its everywhere
but the beta is old
its been out even before they announced their code leak
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 10-29-2003, 08:58 PM
gnogtr
 
Posts: n/a
Default

This may sound stupid, but how do you get it to download on that site, I click on the link and it just sits there. I'm trying to get the 1.4GB one, I guess it's the right one....
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:16 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Forum style by ForumMonkeys.