Techware Labs Header

Forums have moved

See this announcement for more details, or just go directly there.

  #1  
Old 11-28-2004, 02:08 PM
Prometheus Prometheus is offline
Chronique Technique
Lab Master Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Bellingham,WA
Posts: 3,058
Send a message via AIM to Prometheus
Default Kazaa + Skype = ?

Kazaa has now embedded Skype in their v3.0 download. This isn't a surprising pairing, and it adds millions of voip users to the network.. this might bring out the spammers as well.

See the full story Here
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-28-2004, 02:18 PM
Jason425 Jason425 is offline
Lab Master Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: The Matrix
Posts: 7,353
Send a message via AIM to Jason425 Send a message via Yahoo to Jason425
Default

skype is a free dl anyway I think.. so doesn't matter that much...
__________________
Dell Inspiron 1420 in Midnight Blue - Intel Core2Duo T7300 2.0GHZ/4MB - 2GB Ram - Nvidia 8400 GS 128mb - DVD/RW - 160GB 7200RPM - 14.1" Antiglare - Intel 4965AGN - Bluetooth 2.0 - 2MP Webcam - Vista Home Premium
2005 Mazda3i in Strato Blue
http://www.jasondsmith.net

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:11 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Forum style by ForumMonkeys.