Techware Labs Header

Forums have moved

See this announcement for more details, or just go directly there.

  #1  
Old 06-13-2005, 02:28 PM
Napster Napster is offline
Golden Techie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Chicago
Posts: 442
Send a message via AIM to Napster
Default Edit Boot Screens..

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-13-2005, 03:26 PM
Jason425 Jason425 is offline
Lab Master Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: The Matrix
Posts: 7,353
Send a message via AIM to Jason425 Send a message via Yahoo to Jason425
Default

Yeah.. I have a gamecube bootscreen here at work.. at home I use a "windows xp overclocked edition" one...
__________________
Dell Inspiron 1420 in Midnight Blue - Intel Core2Duo T7300 2.0GHZ/4MB - 2GB Ram - Nvidia 8400 GS 128mb - DVD/RW - 160GB 7200RPM - 14.1" Antiglare - Intel 4965AGN - Bluetooth 2.0 - 2MP Webcam - Vista Home Premium
2005 Mazda3i in Strato Blue
http://www.jasondsmith.net

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-13-2005, 03:37 PM
Napster Napster is offline
Golden Techie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Chicago
Posts: 442
Send a message via AIM to Napster
Default

ya i got a ferarri one and Windows XP Pirated Edition.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-20-2005, 05:08 PM
Ebaum Ebaum is offline
Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: The middle
Posts: 36
Default ive got a pireted on and a homer simpson one

ive got a pireted on and a homer simpson one
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:38 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Forum style by ForumMonkeys.