Techware Labs Header

Forums have moved

See this announcement for more details, or just go directly there.

Go Back   Techwarelabs Community > Tech > General Board

Old 11-27-2001, 09:32 PM
Administrator

Send a message via ICQ to Keefe Send a message via AIM to Keefe Send a message via MSN to Keefe Send a message via Yahoo to Keefe
Default My job sucks, does yours?

Today, I made the stricking realization that my job sucks the big one.  I work in customer service, and it is awful!  I have to deal with customers that cannot even double click on a frickin' icon, and others do not even know what the desktop is.  COME ON, desktop!!!  Why do these people even buy computers! ahhhhhh!

I am looking for a job in south-eastern wisconsin... is anyone hiring?

email keefe@netsmog.com
Old 11-27-2001, 10:27 PM
knight1976

Default Re: My job sucks, does yours?

LOL everyonoes job sux ass man!!! Sorry to tell ya but if you dont work for yourself life sux !!
Old 11-28-2001, 01:00 AM
Administrator

Send a message via ICQ to Omega Send a message via AIM to Omega Send a message via MSN to Omega Send a message via Yahoo to Omega
Default My job is the best!

My job's really cool.  I work for alwaysBEthere Wireless Communications.  I co-made their web page (like, last week), but other than that I don't really do much.  Every so often I'll sell stuff on eBay for my boss, fix the network when it dies, get free pop and food, choose my own hours, etc.  We probably are hiring, but we're not in SE Wisconsin :'(.  Oh yeah, I also was assigned to hack a Palm application, hehe ;-).
Old 11-28-2001, 12:18 PM
Bobbie

Hey Man,
If you don't like your job QUIT, and quit gripping.  You could alwas join the Army and go over and fight those RAGHEADS.

: :P :-[ :-X :-/ :-* :'( ;D
Old 11-28-2001, 01:00 PM
Propig