Techware Labs Header

Forums have moved

See this announcement for more details, or just go directly there.

  #1  
Old 05-30-2006, 09:56 PM
annnymommy annnymommy is offline
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1
Default hello

hello
I have a some problems
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-31-2006, 01:06 AM
Tyler Tyler is offline
Platinium Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Posts: 1,078
Send a message via AIM to Tyler Send a message via MSN to Tyler
Default

I can already see that!
__________________
Microsoft believes in making computing easier! What could be easier for consumers than having only ONE choice of software?!?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-31-2006, 09:04 PM
Jason425 Jason425 is offline
Lab Master Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: The Matrix
Posts: 7,353
Send a message via AIM to Jason425 Send a message via Yahoo to Jason425
Default

yes you do... you're an idiot!
__________________
Dell Inspiron 1420 in Midnight Blue - Intel Core2Duo T7300 2.0GHZ/4MB - 2GB Ram - Nvidia 8400 GS 128mb - DVD/RW - 160GB 7200RPM - 14.1" Antiglare - Intel 4965AGN - Bluetooth 2.0 - 2MP Webcam - Vista Home Premium
2005 Mazda3i in Strato Blue
http://www.jasondsmith.net

Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-29-2007, 07:58 PM
rudedude rudedude is offline
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1
Default

i am trying to get around the filter at the library to get on myspace and stuff
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:33 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Forum style by ForumMonkeys.