TechwareLabs Thinking Outside the Cube

Subscribe Form

Get the Latest Tech News


Go Back   TechwareLabs Forums > Hardware > Processors

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-18-2011, 10:55 PM
francisco968 francisco968 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1
Default amd phenom II x4 975 3.6ghz

This processor supports 1333mhz ddr3 or also supports 1600MHz ddr3?
thank you for help.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-20-2011, 09:48 PM
Jason Jason is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 34
Default

It does technically support 1600 if you overclock the system. Official support extends to 1333. This is of course dependent upon your motherboard. Which board are you using?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-17-2013, 05:55 PM
healthylife01 healthylife01 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: usa
Posts: 1
Send a message via ICQ to healthylife01 Send a message via AIM to healthylife01 Send a message via MSN to healthylife01 Send a message via Yahoo to healthylife01 Send a message via Skype™ to healthylife01
Default

Thanks for this informative article .I am seeking this article for the long time.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-24-2013, 08:28 AM
merry123 merry123 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 1
Default

I will definitely visit this site again because i learned a lot and got very helpful information from your post. Thanks for sharing.
__________________
ricky
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.